The Kinks Percy (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

Percy (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCMT 321

CD Details

  • Label: Castle

Description by

The Kinks' original soundtrack for the film Percy starring Hywel Bennett, Denholm Elliott, Elke Sommer and Britt Ekland!


  • 1.God's Children
  • 2.Lola (Instrumental)
  • 3.The Way Love Used To Be
  • 4.Completely
  • 5.Running Round Town
  • 6.Moments
  • 7.Animals In The Zoo
  • 8.Just Friends
  • 9.Whip Lady
  • 10.Dreams
  • 11.Helga
  • 12.Willesden Green
  • 13.God's Children - End
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,357
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: