Bill Haley Volume 2-Kings of Rock N Roll

Volume 2-Kings of Rock N Roll
10% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AXFS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Reveille Rock (Disc 01)
  • 2.Red River Rock
  • 3.Happy Time
  • 4.Buckeye
  • 5.Cut Out
  • 6.Lazy
  • 7.Walkin'
  • 8.Cyclone
  • 9.Crossfire
  • 10.Storm Warning
  • 11.Bamboo
  • 12.Thunderbolt
  • 13.Joy Ride
  • 14.Corn Bread
  • 15.Time Bomb
  • 16.Bean Bag
  • 17.Rock Around The Clock (Disc 02)
  • 18.Shake Rattle and Roll
  • 19.Abc Boogie
  • 20.Iv Got News For You
  • 21.Dont Mess Around
  • 22.See You LAter Alligator
  • 23.The Wobble
  • 24.This Is Goodbye Goodbye
  • 25.Train of Sin
  • 26.Alter of Love
  • 27.Helena
  • 28.The Saint's Rock and Roll
  • 29.Razzle Dazzle
  • 30.Blue Comet Blues
  • 31.Skokiaan
  • 32.Cip A Vanna
  • 33.How Many

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bill Haley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,547
  • UPC: 5050457206925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)