Bridgend Male Choir A Celebration of 50 Glorious Years

A Celebration of 50 Glorious Years
Your Price: $6.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YVDW
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Gwahoddiad
  • 2.Bring Him Home
  • 3.Comrade In Arms
  • 4.Humming Chorus
  • 5.Cavatina
  • 6.This Little Light of Mine
  • 7.As Long As I Have Music
  • 8.Memory
  • 9.The Creation
  • 10.Finlandia
  • 11.Si Hei Lwli Mabi
  • 12.Pilgrims' Chorus
  • 13.Lisa Lan
  • 14.Pie Jesu
  • 15.You'll Nevert Walk Alone

Product Description:

2009 collection. In the South Wales town of Bridgend something momentous was happening---the formation of The Bridgend Male Choir. Who could possibly have known in those early days that this group of men would go on to reach the ears and hearts of literally millions of people around the world and become a timeless symbol of the very best of Welsh music? 15 tracks. Pickwick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457075422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item