The Persuasions A Cappella Dreams

A Cappella Dreams
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YVCJ
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Chesky Records


  • Buy for $0.991.I Have a Dream
  • Buy for $0.992.There's a Train
  • Buy for $0.993.She's a Lady
  • Buy for $0.994.Don't
  • Buy for $0.995.Steal Away
  • Buy for $0.996.In the Ghetto
  • Buy for $0.997.Good Luck Charm
  • Buy for $0.998.Ain't No Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.999.When She Was My Girl
  • Buy for $0.9910.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rainy Night in Georgia
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Clock
  • Buy for $0.9913.Dock of the Bay
  • Buy for $0.9914.Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • Buy for $0.9915.Peace in the Valley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Persuasions

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,445
  • UPC: 090368025128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: