Michael Allen Harrison Journey Home

Journey Home
Price: $20.12
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.86 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DFQY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Mah Records


  • Buy for $0.991.What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  • Buy for $0.992.Coventry Carol (2): "Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child"
  • Buy for $0.993.Go Tell It on the Mountain, Christmas song (American)
  • Buy for $0.994.Journey Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  • Buy for $0.996.O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fidelis)
  • Buy for $0.997.Cantique de No‰l for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
  • Buy for $0.998.Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  • Buy for $0.999.First Nowell, The (English)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Angels We Have Heard on High

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Michael Allen Harrison (piano); Tim Ellis (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Lex Browning (violin); Phil Baker (bass); Alan Delay (saw).
Personnel: Michael Allen Harrison (hammer dulcimer, harmonium); Tim Ellis (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Lex Browning (violin); Phil Baker (acoustic bass); Allan DeLay (musical saw).
Recording information: At Home.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Michael Allen Harrison

Product Info

  • UPC: 737885345727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)