Tampa Red Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7 (July 1935-August 1936) [Import]

Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7 (July
SALE: $9.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDOCU 5207
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Document


  • 1.My Baby Said Yes
  • 2.I'm Betting On You
  • 3.Rowdy Woman Blues
  • 4.Keep On Dealin' (Play Your Hand)
  • 5.(I Could Learn To Love You) So Good
  • 6.When I Take My Vacation In Harlem
  • 7.Drinkin' My Blues Away
  • 8.Dark And Stormy Night
  • 9.Good Woman Blues
  • 10.You Missed A Good Man
  • 11.Waiting Blues
  • 12.When You Were A Gal Of Seven
  • 13.Let's Get Drunk And Truck
  • 14.Maybe It's Someone Else You Love
  • 15.I Wonder What's The Matter
  • 16.She Don't Know My Mind
  • 17.She Don't Know My Mind (Part 2)
  • 18.Stormy Sea Blues
  • 19.Nutty And Buggy Blues
  • 20.You Stole My Heart
  • 21.You Got Me Worryin'
  • 22.All Night Long
  • 23.That's The Way I Do
  • 24.I Hate Myself

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tampa Red

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)