Complete Recorded Works, Volume 6 (February - August 1936) [Import]

Complete Recorded Works, Volume 6 (February -
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZDOCU 5266
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Document


  • 1.Meet Me In The Bottom
  • 2.No Good Woman
  • 3.When The Music Sounds Good
  • 4.When I Get My Money
  • 5.New Bricks In My Pillow
  • 6.New Big 80 Blues
  • 7.New Policy Dream Blues
  • 8.Back In Jail Again
  • 9.Wet Clothes Blues
  • 10.Any Time A Tinght
  • 11.Fast Life Blues
  • 12.Rock Hearted Woman
  • 13.Cry On! Cry On!
  • 14.Ease Me Down
  • 15.Hard Driving Man
  • 16.Must I Keep On Crying
  • 17.Funny Feelin'
  • 18.Lady Friend
  • 19.Letter Writing
  • 20.Upside Down
  • 21.New How Long How Long
  • 22.Honest Confession
  • 23.Christmas And No Santa Claus
  • 24.Buggie Bed

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bumble Bee Slim

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,478
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item