Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7 (August 1936 - January 1937) [Import]

Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7 (August 1936 -
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZDOCU 5267
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Document


  • 1.I'se Gonna Break 'Em Down
  • 2.Blue Expression Blues
  • 3.Head Whippin' Party
  • 4.Santa Claus Bring Me A New Woman
  • 5.I'm Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
  • 6.Every Goodbye Ain't Gone
  • 7.True Blue
  • 8.Please Baby
  • 9.Green Country Gal
  • 10.If I Could Speak My Mind
  • 11.The Jive Of Mine
  • 12.Past And Gone
  • 13.Hobo Jungle Blues
  • 14.Slave Man Blues
  • 15.My Big Moments
  • 16.I'll Meet You In The Bottom
  • 17.Meet Me At The Landing
  • 18.Big Six
  • 19.Just Yesterday
  • 20.Rough Treatment
  • 21.Pains In My Body
  • 22.I'm Having So Much Trouble
  • 23.Rising River Blues (Take 1)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bumble Bee Slim

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 62,725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item