Eddie Calvert Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White [Import]

Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White [Import]
Price: $9.89
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HW9J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2007
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Oh Mein Papa
  • 2.Open Your Heart
  • 3.Ave Maria
  • 4.Just A Wearyin' For You
  • 5.Montparnasse
  • 6.Tenderly
  • 7.My Son, My Son
  • 8.Sherpa Song
  • 9.Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
  • 10.Song of The Golden Trumpet
  • 11.Cherry Pick and Apple Blossom White
  • 12.Roses of Picardy
  • 13.Stranger In Paradise
  • 14.John and Julie
  • 15.Oh My Beloved Daddy
  • 16.Holy City
  • 17.Zambesi
  • 18.Trumpet Tango
  • 19.What It Is This Thing Called Love
  • 20.Memories of You
  • 21.Moonglow; Theme From 'Picnic'
  • 22.If I Loved You
  • 23.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 24.Goodnight Mother Goodnight

Product Description:

Known as the man with the golden trumpet, this 24 track compilation features his distinctive renditions of the Moonglow and Theme From Picnic & Stranger In Paradise.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457066826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)