Josh White Complete Recorded Works, Volume 4 (June 1940-1941) [Import]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ZDOCU 5405
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Document


  • 1.Chain Gang Boun'
  • 2.Nine Foot Shovel
  • 3.Trouble
  • 4.Told My Cap'n
  • 5.Goin' Home, Boys
  • 6.Cryin' Who? Cryin' You! (Part 1)
  • 7.Cryin' Who? Cryin' You! (Part 2)
  • 8.Jerry
  • 9.I Don't Care Where Dey Bury My Body
  • 10.Glory To His Name
  • 11.King Jesus Knows I'm Coming
  • 12.I Wonder Will My Mother Be On Dat Train
  • 13.Soon In De Mornin'
  • 14.I Lay A-Dreamin'
  • 15.Gotta Go
  • 16.Eve's Apple Tree
  • 17.She's A Married Woman
  • 18.Defense Factory Blues
  • 19.Bad Housing Blues
  • 20.Hard Times Blues
  • 21.Uncle Sam Says
  • 22.Southern Exposure
  • 23.Jim Crow Train
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Josh White

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item