Louis Prima Say It With a Slap

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Say It With a Slap
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 99614

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 1999
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • 1.Alright Louie, Drop The Gun
  • 2.Anticipation Without Realization
  • 3.I Feel So Smoochie
  • 4.Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo)
  • 5.That Certain Party
  • 6.That Was A Big Fat Lie - (with Keely Smith)
  • 7.Mean To Me
  • 8.Heap Big Smoke (But No Fire) - (with Keely Smith)
  • 9.My Flame Went Out Last Night
  • 10.Anywhere In Texas R.F.D.
  • 11.Betty Blue
  • 12.Judy
  • 13.Abou Ben Adhem - (with Keely Smith)
  • 14.You Can't Tell The Depth Of The Well
  • 15.Bee Song, The (He-Bee And She-Bee)
  • 16.With A Hey And A Hi And A Ho Ho Ho!
  • 17.All Of Me
  • 18.Everybody's Friend, But Nobody's Sweetheart - (with Cathy Allen)
  • 19.I'll Never Make The Same Mistake Again
  • 20.Say It With A Slap
  • 21.Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue - (with Keely Smith)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Louis Prima (vocals, trumpet); Keely Smith, Cathy Allen (vocals).
Compilation producers: Mike Rogogna, Glenn Korman, Will Friedwald.
Recorded between 1947 and 1949. Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald.
Digitally remastered by Steve Hoffman.
Personnel: Thomson, S. Brown (saxophone); Alvin Goldberg (trumpet); Ralph Goldstein (trombone); Morris Wechsler (piano).
Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.
Recording information: 07/24/1947-05/27/1949.
Photographer: Igor Vishnyakov.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Prima

Product Info:

  • UPC: 744659961427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: