Collectables Records

Hank Crawford Collectables Classics (4-CD)

Collectables Classics (4-CD)
48% OFF
List Price: $54.97
Sale Price: $35.73
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $28.58 Limited Time Only
You Save: $26.39 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  COL 1598
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Amazon sells this CD for $48.30, buying at saves you 41%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 21, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 4-CD bundle pack contains the following CDs: Mr. Blues, Mr. Blues Plays Lady Soul, From The Heart, True Blue, Double Cross, Dig These Blues and After Hours. Replaces COL 0433.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dig These Blues
  • 2.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 3.Banana Head
  • 4.H.C. Blues
  • 5.It's A Sin
  • 6.Hollywood Blues
  • 7.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 8.New Blues
  • 9.Bluff City Blues
  • 10.After Hours
  • 11.Junction
  • 12.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 13.Next Time You See Me
  • 14.Soul Shoutin'
  • 15.Makin' Whoopee
  • 16.When Did You Leave Heaven
  • 17.The Back Slider

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shake A Plenty
  • 2.Mellow Down
  • 3.Read'em And Weep
  • 4.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 5.Save Your Love For Me
  • 6.Skunky Green
  • 7.Two Years Of Torture
  • 8.Blues In Bloom
  • 9.Got You On My Mind
  • 10.Shooby
  • 11.Double Cross
  • 12.Jimmy Mack
  • 13.Glue Fingers
  • 14.1 Cant Stand It
  • 15.In The Heat Of The Night
  • 16.The Second Time Around
  • 17.Mud Island Blues
  • 18.Someday You'll Want Me To Want You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My. Blues
  • 2.On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • 3.Hust Puppies
  • 4.Danger Zone
  • 5.Route 66
  • 6.Lonely Avenue
  • 7.Teardrops
  • 8.Smoky City
  • 9.The Turfer
  • 10.Groovin'
  • 11.I Can't See Myself Leaving You
  • 12.Never Let Me Go
  • 13.Baby, I Love You
  • 14.Lady Soul
  • 15.Soul Serenade
  • 16.Ain't No Way
  • 17.Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • 18.Take A Look
  • 19.Going Down Slow

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Don't Cry Baby
  • 2.Sweet Cakes
  • 3.You've Changed
  • 4.Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  • 5.Sherri
  • 6.The Peeper
  • 7.But On The Other Hand
  • 8.Stoney Lonesome
  • 9.What Will I Tell My Heart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hank Crawford

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,981
  • UPC: 090431159828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items