Ella Fitzgerald Signature Series

Signature Series
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZDS 15022
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.A-Tisket A-Tasket
  • 2.I'll Chase The Blues Away
  • 3.Rock It For Me
  • 4.T'ain't What You Do
  • 5.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 6.Little White Lies
  • 7.Sing Song Swing
  • 8.Three Little Words
  • 9.My Man
  • 10.I Got Bad And That Ain't Good
  • 11.All Over Nothing At All
  • 12.If Dreams Come True
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,936
  • UPC: 779836150226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)