Eartha Kitt Excellent And Decadent

Excellent And Decadent
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BMGI 184441
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 3, 2001
  • Label: BMG Int'l


  • 1.Where Is My Man
  • 2.Je Cherche Un Homme
  • 3.Let's Do It
  • 4.Under The Bridges Of Paris
  • 5.Fascinating Man
  • 6.C'est Si Bon
  • 7.Mink Schmink
  • 8.I Want To Be Evil
  • 9.Just An Old Fashioned Girl
  • 10.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 11.I'm A Funny Dame
  • 12.If I Love Ya Then I Need Ya
  • 13.Jonny Wenn Du Geburtstag Hast
  • 14.Hey Jacque
  • 15.Apres Moi
  • 16.Proceed With Caution
  • 17.Angelitos Negros
  • 18.Uska Dara - A Turkish Tale
  • 19.If I Can't Take It With Me
  • 20.My Heart's Delight
  • 21.Toujours Gai
  • 22.Cha Cha Heels
  • 23.I Love Men
  • 24.I Will Survive

Product Description:

EXCELLENT AND DECADENT is a 24-track compilation of songs by the exotic jazz singer Eartha Kitt, including "Where Is My Man."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eartha Kitt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,549
  • UPC: 743218444128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item