Jumpin' For Joy [Import]

Jumpin' For Joy [Import]
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZCDC 1122
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Somebody Loves Me
  • 2.Blues In C Sharp Minor
  • 3.Why Do I Lie To Myself About You?
  • 4.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 5.Sailin'
  • 6.Why Was I Born
  • 7.I've Found A New Baby
  • 8.You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
  • 9.Just A Mood
  • 10.Don't Blame Me
  • 11.More Than You Know
  • 12.Jumpin' For Joy
  • 13.Jumpin' On The Blacks & Whites
  • 14.Wham (Re-Bop-Boom-Bam)
  • 15.711
  • 16.China Boy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Wilson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item