Frank Chacksfield Capri Serenade

Capri Serenade
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DFH5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Label: PWK


  • 1.After All
  • 2.An Idle Dream
  • 3.Aperitif
  • 4.Autumn Romance
  • 5.Barbiroussa
  • 6.Black Satin
  • 7.Bless Your Heart
  • 8.Blue Baion
  • 9.Capri Serenade
  • 10.Cheeky Cha Cha
  • 11.Chili Samba
  • 12.Cuban Boy
  • 13.Dreamy Eyes Dreamy Girl
  • 14.Fernando
  • 15.Heidi
  • 16.How Was It For You
  • 17.I'll Be There
  • 18.Innishannon Serenade
  • 19.Isla Del Sol
  • 20.Jog Trot
  • 21.Jumpin' Jupiter
  • 22.Just Like A Leaf In The Wind

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Chacksfield

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457057923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)