Eddie Fisher Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
SALE: $8.09
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HW62
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Thinking of You
  • 2.Anytime
  • 3.I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • 4.Turn Back The Hands of Time
  • 5.Unless
  • 6.Forgive Me
  • 7.I'm Yours
  • 8.Lady of Spain
  • 9.Outside of Heaven
  • 10.Tell Me Why
  • 11.That's The Chance You Take
  • 12.Trust In Me
  • 13.Wish You Were Here
  • 14.The Hand of Fate
  • 15.Maybe
  • 16.Watermelon Weather
  • 17.I Remember When
  • 18.Downhearted
  • 19.Even Now
  • 20.I'm Walking Behind You
  • 21.Oh My Papa
  • 22.Everything I Have Is Yours

Product Description:

He earned 35 Top 40 hits in just over six years; here we bring you 22 of his best. Includes Thinking of You; Oh! My Papa; The Hand of Fate; Watermelon Weather; I'm Walking Behind You; Turn Back the Hands of Time; Tell Me Why; Wish You Were Here; Lady of Spain; Downhearted; Forgive Me the list goes on!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Eddie Fisher

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457057824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)