Yes Roundabout & Other Hits

Roundabout & Other Hits
33% OFF
Rating 3.5
6 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $5.97
CYBER SALE: $5.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FB 79986
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 22, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Roundabout - (Single Edit)
  • 2.Every Little Thing
  • 3.Time And A Word
  • 4.Your Move - (Single Version)
  • 5.Starship Trooper: Life Seeker - (Single Version)
  • 6.Long Distance Runaround
  • 7.America - (Single Edit)
  • 8.Wonderous Stories
  • 9.Going For The One
  • 10.Don't Kill The Whale

Product Description:

This Yes hits package, one of the excellent budget retrospectives in Rhino's "Flashback" series, features the single versions of 10 Yes songs, clocking in at a compact 41 minutes. All the tracks have been remastered, and represent a variety of eras in the legendary prog-rock band's career.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,399
  • UPC: 081227998691
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Art Rock Music Categories: