Linda Ronstadt Blue Bayou & Other Hits

Blue Bayou & Other Hits
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FB 79987
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Blue Bayou
  • My Baby
  • 3.In My Room
  • 4.Hurt So Bad
  • 5.Tell Him
  • 6.angel Baby
  • 7.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 8.Just One Look
  • 9.Ooh Baby Baby
  • 10.Heat Wave

Product Description:

This unusual collection focuses not just on songbird Linda Ronstadt's hits, but specifically on her covers of '60s pop gems like "Tell Him," "Be My Baby," "Heat Wave," and the title track. Her emotive voice is perfectly suited to belt, croon, howl, and whisper in the melodramatic fashion of '60s charters.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Linda Ronstadt

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227998707
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)