Christmas Panpipes (Lifestyles)

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LFST 160015

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2001
  • Label: Lifestyles


  • 1.Mary's Boy Child
  • 2.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 3.Jingle Bells
  • 4.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 5.God Bless the Child
  • 6.What Child Is This
  • 7.Away in a Manger
  • 8.White Christmas
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 11.Silent Night
  • 12.God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • 13.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 14.The First Noel

Product Description:

This is part of Lifestyles' Snowflake Christmas series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723724084025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item