Placido Domingo The Broadway I Love

The Broadway I Love
6 ratings
Price: $17.16
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.82 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HW4D
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Try To Remember
  • 2.Younger Than Springtime
  • 3.Last Night Of The World
  • 4.All The Things You Are
  • 5.What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • 6.Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • 7.Somewhere
  • 8.So In Love
  • 9.Send In The Clowns
  • 10.Tonight
  • 11.All I Ask Of You
  • 12.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 13.Over There
  • 14.You'll Never Walk Alone

Product Description:

Lyricist: Alain Boublil.
Personnel: Pl cido Domingo (vocals, tenor); Rebecca Luker, Carly Simon (vocals); Ted Huffman (treble).
Audio Mixers: Ben Rizzi; Thomas Z. Shepard.
Recording information: Hit Factory, London, England; Master Sound Astoria Studio, New York.
Author: Pl cido Domingo .
Photographer: Marcia Reed.
Arrangers: Mack Schlefer; Michael Starobin; William David Brohn; Luther Henderson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Placido Domingo

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,482
  • UPC: 075678235023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)