Graham Central Station Collectables Classics (4-CD)

Collectables Classics (4-CD)
1 rating
SALE: $34.43
List Price: $52.97
You Save: $18.54 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1593
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 4-CD bundle pack contains the following CDs: Graham Central Station, Release Yourself, Ain't No 'Bout-A-Doubt It and Mirror. Replaces COL 0422.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.We've Been Waiting
  • 2.It Ain't No Fun To Me
  • 3.Hair
  • 4.We Be's Gettin' Down
  • 5.Tell Me What It Is
  • 6.Can You Handle It?
  • 7.People
  • 8.Why?
  • 9.Ghetto

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.G.C.S.
  • 2.Release Yourself
  • 3.Got To Go Through It To Get To It
  • 4.I Believe In You
  • 5.'Tis Your Kind Of Music
  • 6.Hey Mr. Writer
  • 7.Feel The Need
  • 8.Today

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Jam
  • 2.Your Love
  • 3.It's Alright
  • 4.I Can't Stand The Rain
  • 5.It Ain't Nothing But A Warner Bros. Party
  • 6.Ole Smokey
  • 7.Easy Rider
  • 8.Water
  • 9.Luckiest People

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Entrow
  • 2.Love (Covers A Multitude Of Sin)
  • 3.Mirror
  • 4.Do Yah
  • 5.Save Me
  • 6.I Got A Reason
  • 7.Priscilla
  • 8.Forever

Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Graham Central Station

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,493
  • UPC: 090431159323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)