Patti Page Tennessee Waltz [Hallmark]

Tennessee Waltz [Hallmark]
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HAMA 5705452
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2005
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.It Started All Over Again
  • 2.Oklahoma Blues
  • 3.All I Do Is Dream of You
  • 4.Don't Blame Me
  • 5.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 6.It All Depends On You
  • 7.Goody Goodbye
  • 8.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 9.Tennessee Waltz
  • 10.I Can't Get Started
  • 11.Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  • 12.The Glory of Love
  • 13.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 14.When Did You Leave Heaven / Where Are You / Exactly Like You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patti Page

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457054526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item