Al Stewart Modern Times [Collectors' Choice Bonus Tracks]

Modern Times [Collectors' Choice Bonus Tracks]
35 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JX9D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

Studio whiz Alan Parsons produced this 1975 release, Al's sixth album and his first Top 40 entry! Two bonus tracks previously available on the fan club release "Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time", "A Sense of Déjà vu" and "Willie the King", plus the import-only track "Swallow Wind".


  • 1.Carol
  • 2.Sirens Of Titan
  • 3.What's Going On?
  • 4.Not The One
  • 5.Next Time
  • 6.Apple Cider Reconstitution
  • 7.The Dark And The Rolling Sea
  • 8.Modern Times
  • 9.Swallow Wind (Bonus)
  • 10.Sense Of Deja Vu (Bonus)
  • 11.Willie The King (Bonus)
  • 12.Swallow Wind (Bonus)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 35 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Al Stewart

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742076929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)