Al Stewart Live Indian Summer

Live Indian Summer
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
7 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JX96
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

Al's double live album from 1981 also featured a side of new studio tracks, which appear here fully restored alongside the live tracks for the first time anywhere on CD!


  • 1.Here In Angola
  • 2.Pandora
  • 3.Indian Summer
  • 4.Delias Gone
  • 5.Princess Olivia
  • 6.Running Man
  • 7.Time Passages
  • 8.Merlins Time
  • 9.If It Doesnt Come Naturally, Leave It
  • 10.Roads To Moscow
  • 11.Nostradamus
  • 12.Soho (Needless To Say)
  • 13.On The Border
  • 14.Valentina Way
  • 15.Clarence Frogman Henry
  • 16.Year Of The Cat

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Stewart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742077124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item