Al Stewart Down in the Cellar [Bonus Tracks]

Down in the Cellar [Bonus Tracks]
33 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JX8X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

This one's a special treat for Al Stewart fans, because this 2001 album has never been available commercially, as the original label went bankrupt immediately upon its release! Both the album and song titles'll tip you off that the subject matter is Al's other passion in life, wine-collecting. The bonus tracks are "top shelf"-"Dark Side" and "Belsize Blues", both unreleased recordings with Peter White!


  • 1.Waiting For Margaux
  • 2.Tasting History
  • 3.Down In The Cellars
  • 4.Turning It Into Water
  • 5.Soho
  • 6.Night That The Band Got The Wine
  • 7.Millie Brown
  • 8.Under A Wine Stained Moon
  • 9.Franklin's Table
  • 10.House Of Clocks
  • 11.Sergio
  • 12.Toutes Les Etoiles
  • 13.Shiraz Shuffle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 33 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Al Stewart

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742077728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)