Al Stewart 24 Carrots [Bonus Tracks]

24 Carrots [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
22 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  COLC 770
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

Peter White and Toto's Jeff Porcaro join Al on his ninth album. As for bonus tracks, we have two unreleased songs from further recordings with Peter White, "The Ringing of Bells" and "Tonton Macoute", plus the fan-club-only side "Candy Came Back"!


  • 1.Running Man
  • 2.Midnight Rocks
  • 3.Constantinople
  • 4.Merlin's Time
  • 5.Mondo Sinistro
  • 6.Murmansk Run / Ellis Island: Murmansk Run / Ellis Island
  • 7.Rocks in the Ocean
  • 8.Paint by Numbers
  • 9.Optical Illusion
  • 10.Candy Came Back - (Bonus Track)
  • 11.Ringing of Bells, The - (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Tonton Macoute - (Bonus Track)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Stewart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742077025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item