Silent Night [United Multi Media #1]
by Various Artists

Silent Night [United Multi Media #1]
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V9RY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Valmark


  • Buy for $0.991.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Buy for $0.992.Medley: Angels on High / Away in a Manager / What Child Is This / Gloria / Joy
  • Buy for $0.993.I Sing Noël - Sandler & Young,
  • Buy for $0.994.Little Drummer Boy - Sandler & Young, David Young
  • Buy for $0.995.Adeste Fidelis - Sandler & Young,
  • Buy for $0.996.Silent Night - Mistletoe Singers
  • Buy for $0.997.Come to the Manger - Mistletoe Singers
  • Buy for $0.998.Go Tell It on the Mountain - Mistletoe Singers
  • Buy for $0.999.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Buy for $0.9910.Christmas Song - Dorothy Moore
  • Buy for $0.9911.Auld Lang Syne - Duke Ellington,

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 723723094629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)