Sergio Mendes And The New Brasil '77

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  COLC 7902
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

The Stevie Wonder connection became even more explicit on this 1977 album, as Wonder contributed two songs, "The Real Thing" and "Love City", and members of his great band Wonderlove also contribute tracks. Smooth soul/pop/jazz grooves with a hint of Latin heat!


  • 1.I Love Me Tomorrow
  • 2.Love City
  • 3.Mozambique
  • 4.If You Leave Me Now
  • 5.Penninsula
  • 6.Why
  • 7.The Real Thing
  • 8.P-Ka-Boo
  • 9.Life

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sergio Mendes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742079029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item