Johnnie Ray Collectables Classics (4-CD)

Collectables Classics (4-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1590
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 4-CD bundle pack contains the following CDs: In Las Vegas, 'Til Morning, Big Beat, I Cry For You, Johnnie Ray, On The Trail and Here And Now. Replaces COL 0418.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Should I
  • 2.Shake A Hand
  • 3.Ain't Misbehavin
  • 4.As Time Goes By
  • 5.Coquette
  • 6.Just Walking In The Rain
  • 7.Yes Tonight, Josephine
  • 8.Yesterdays
  • 9.Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)
  • 10.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 11.Medley: The Little White Cloud That Cried / Cry
  • 12.I'm Gonna Walk And Talk With My Lord
  • 13.It All Depends On You
  • 14.My Ideal
  • 15.Too Marvelous For Words
  • 16.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 17.Teach Me Tonight
  • 18.Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • 19.All Through The Night
  • 20.Hands Across The Table
  • 21.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 22.Day By Day
  • 23.I Can't Escape From You
  • 24.I'm Beginning To See The Light

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pretty-Eyed Baby
  • 2.How Long, How Long Blues
  • 3.Sent For You Yesterday
  • 4.I'll Never Be Free
  • 5.I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
  • 6.Shake A Hand
  • 7.Lotus Blossom
  • 8.Everyday (Everyday I Have The Blues)
  • 9.I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)
  • 10.I Miss You So
  • 11.Trouble In Mind
  • 12.So Long
  • 13.Please, Mr. Sun
  • 14.Tell The Lady I Said Goodbye
  • 15.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • 16.Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 17.Here Am I - Broken Hearted
  • 18.All Of Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Don't Blame Me
  • 2.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 3.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 4.All Of Me
  • 5.Give Me Time
  • 6.The Lady Drinks Champagne
  • 7.Out In The Cold Again
  • 8.Coffee And Cigarettes
  • 9.Wagon Wheels
  • 10.Empty Saddles
  • 11.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 12.The Last Round-Up
  • 13.Home On The Range
  • 14.Bury Me Out On The Lone Prairie
  • 15.When It's Springtime In The Rockies
  • 16.Ridin' Home
  • 17.Twilight On The Trail
  • 18.Red River Valley
  • 19.I'm An Old Cowhand
  • 20.Cool Water

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • 2.Here And Now
  • 3.When It's Springtime In The Rockies
  • 4.You Don't Owe Me A Thing
  • 5.The Little White Cloud That Cried (With The Four Lads)
  • 6.Let's Walk That-A-Way (With Doris Day)
  • 7.In The Candlelight
  • 8.An Ordinary Couple
  • 9.It All Depends On You
  • 10.Alexander's Ragtime Band

Product Description:

The classic LPs of Johnnie Ray; In Las Vegas, 'Til Morning, Big Beat, I Cry For You, Johnnie Ray, On The Trail and Here And Now.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Ray

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431159026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)