Blues, Blues Christmas, Volume 2 (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Blues, Blues Christmas, Volume 2 (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  368C6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Document

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.(Christmas) Sleigh Ride
  • 2.Christmas Eve Blues
  • 3.When Jesus Was Born
  • 4.Santa Claus Boogie
  • 5.Merry Christmas
  • 6.Hey Santa Clause
  • 7.(Original) Lonesome Christmas, Pt. 1
  • 8.Lonesome Christmas Blues
  • 9.Gonne Have A Merry Christmas
  • 10.Christmas Morn'
  • 11.Xmas Celebration
  • 12.Jingle Bells
  • 13.It's Christmas Time Again
  • 14.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 15.Christmas - What Does It Mean To you
  • 16.There Was No Room at the Hotel
  • 17.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 18.New Year's Solution
  • 19.Christma Tree Blues
  • 20.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 21.It's Christmas Time
  • 22.Run Rudolph, Run

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.God Gave Me Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Party Shuffle
  • 3.Winter Time Blues
  • 4.Mr. Santa Boogie
  • 5.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 6.Swingin' Them Jingle Bells
  • 7.Seeking For Me
  • 8.My Christmas Baby
  • 9.Christmas Blues
  • 10.Oh Holy Night
  • 11.Go Where I Send Thee
  • 12.No Christmas Blues
  • 13.Merry Xmas
  • 14.Begin a New Life On Christmas Day - Part 1
  • 15.Christmas Time Blues
  • 16.(Original) Merry Christmas Baby
  • 17.When They Ring The Golden Bell
  • 18.Silent Night Holy Night
  • 19.Christmas Time Blues
  • 20.Santa Claus Baby
  • 21.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 22.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Product Description:

Second volume of the highly acclaimed series.

44 great tracks include blues, gospel, jazz, and doo-wop.

Artists include Sister Rosetta Tharpe, The Orioles, Chuck Berry, Cecil Gant, Lightnin' Hopkins, Little Fulson, Marshall Brothers, Blind Blake, The Voices, Wings Over Jordan, and Bubber Johnson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 714298321524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)