The Andrews Sisters Pistol Packin' Mamas

Pistol Packin' Mamas
10% OFF
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  YW26
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  • 2.I Can Dream Can't I
  • 3.Corns for My Country
  • 4.Rum and Coca-Cola
  • 5.Shoo-Shoo Baby
  • 6.South American Way
  • 7.Is You Iis or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • 8.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  • 9.Pistol Packin' Mama
  • 10.Civilisation
  • 11.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 12.Say "Si S
  • 13.I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time
  • 14.Well All Right
  • 15.Strip Polka
  • 16.The Woodpecker Song
  • 17.Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 18.The Three Caballeros
  • 19.Tu-Li Tulip Time
  • 20.Rhumboogie

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Andrews Sisters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,994
  • UPC: 5050457033026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item