Chas & Dave Rock N Roll Party

Rock N Roll Party
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JX5D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 19, 2006
  • Label: PWK


  • 1.Hound Dog
  • 2.Treat Me Nice
  • 3.Ain't That A Shame
  • 4.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 5.Yakkety Yak / Baby That Is Rock & Roll / Big Blon' Baby / All Around The World / Charlie Brown
  • 6.One Night
  • 7.Bloodshot Eyes
  • 8.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 9.Heartbeat
  • 10.Break Up
  • 11.Rabbit / Gertcha / Margate / Ain't No Pleasin' You / The Sideboard Song

Product Description:

Their unique brand of 'Rockney', an amalgam of rock and Cockney, first made its mark in the mid 70's. Launching themselves as Chas and Dave, chart success came in the shape of 1975's 'One Fing N Anuvver' album. Their ditty 'Gertcha' served double duty as a TV ad for Courage Bitter (beer).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chas & Dave

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457030728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)