DJ Shadow Preemptive Strike (2-LPs)

Preemptive Strike (2-LPs)
53 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.13 Limited Time Only
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  YVY3
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Polydor

Description by

Limited edition gatefold double vinyl. Includes classic tracks never before released in America plus the single High Noon.


  • 1.Strike 1
  • 2.In / Flux
  • 3.Hindsight
  • 4.Strike 2
  • 5.What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 2
  • 6.What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 3
  • 7.What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 4
  • 8.What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 1
  • 9.Strike 3 (and I'm Out)
  • 10.High Noon
  • 11.Organ Donor [Extended Overhaul]

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for DJ Shadow

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,658
  • UPC: 731454086714
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)