Eartha Kitt Lovin Spree [Import]

Lovin Spree [Import]
1 rating
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JX4J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 21, 2005
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Loving Spree
  • 2.Lonely Girl
  • 3.Aprs Moi
  • 4.Mink Shmink
  • 5.Somebody Bad Stole De Wedding Bell
  • 6.This Year's Santa Baby
  • 7.Be Good Be Good Be Good
  • 8.My Daddy Is A Dandy
  • 9.Tea In Chicago
  • 10.Looking For A Boy
  • 11.If I Was A Boy
  • 12.Uska Dara
  • 13.Mrs. Patterson
  • 14.Seor
  • 15.Easy Does It
  • 16.Sandy's Tune
  • 17.Hey Jacques
  • 18.I Wantcha Around

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eartha Kitt

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457028725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)