Mary Kadderly Christmas Memories

Christmas Memories
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $17.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3689J
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Ripping Glass Holiday Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Winter Wonderland
  • Buy for $0.992.Silver Bells
  • Buy for $0.993.Christmas Memories
  • Buy for $0.994.White Christmas
  • Buy for $0.995.Silent Night
  • Buy for $0.996.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Buy for $0.997.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Buy for $0.998.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • Buy for $0.999.Christmas Time is Here

Product Description:

Personnel: Mary Kadderly (vocals); Dan Balmer (guitar); Tim Ellis (acoustic guitar); Paul Mazzio (trumpet, flugelhorn); Bill Beach (piano); Bob Stark (Fender Rhodes piano, tambourine, percussion); Nancy King (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Bob Stark .
Recording information: Kung Fu Bakery (08/2002).
Photographer: Owen Carey.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 678277046122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)