Bill Haley Rock Around the Clock [Hallmark]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAMA 5702412

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2002
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Rock Around The Clock
  • 2.Shake Rattle and Roll
  • 3.Abc Boogie
  • 4.Iv Got News For You
  • 5.Dont Mess Around
  • 6.See You LAter Alligator
  • 7.The Wobble
  • 8.This Is Goodbye Goodbye
  • 9.Train of Sin
  • 10.Alter of Love
  • 11.Helena
  • 12.The Saint's Rock and Roll
  • 13.Razzle Dazzle
  • 14.Blue Comet Blues
  • 15.Skokiaan
  • 16.Cip A Vanna
  • 17.How Many

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bill Haley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457024123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item