Johnny Mathis A 50th Anniversary Christmas Celebration

A 50th Anniversary Christmas Celebration
36 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 42609
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Entertainment Reviews:

No Depression - p.80
"Mathis' lace-like tenor is tailor-made for conveying the fragile and swooning romantic pangs we've all experienced."


  • 1.Sleigh Ride
  • 2.Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • 3.Silver Bells
  • 4.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 5.O Holy Night
  • 6.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 7.It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
  • 8.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 9.Toyland
  • 10.Caroling, Caroling / Happy Holiday
  • 11.The Christmas Waltz
  • 12.Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 13.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 14.O Tannenbaum
  • 15.Winer Wonderland / Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Product Description:

Johnny Mathis is a unique vocalist, not only for his creamy-smooth, classy singing, but also in that his vocal artistry has appealed to several generations of listeners since the 1950s. And the Holiday Season certainly wouldn't be the same without his distinctively mellow, romantic versions of seasonal standards such as "It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year" and "Christmas Song." But with this ANNIVERSARY edition, there are extra presents to be found--a medley sung with Bette Midler, and a song with New Age instrumental outfit Mannheim Steamroller. This collection will make the Season bright for Holiday music fans in general and Mathis fans in particular.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Mathis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,831
  • UPC: 887254260929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

R&B: Soul Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)