Captain Beefheart A Carrot Is as Close as a Rabbit Gets to a Diamond

A Carrot Is as Close as a Rabbit Gets to a Diamond
10% OFF
List Price: $17.99
Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  GJ2H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Sugar Bowl
  • 2.Past Sure Is Tense
  • 3.Happy Love Song
  • 4.Floppy Boot Stomp
  • 5.Bluejeans and Moonbeams
  • 6.Run Paint Run Run
  • 7.This Is the Day
  • 8.Tropical Hot Dog Night
  • 9.Observatory Crest
  • 10.Host, the Ghost, the Most Holy-O
  • 11.Harry Irene
  • 12.I Got Love on My Mind
  • 13.Pompadour Swamp
  • 14.Love Lies
  • 15.Sheriff of Hong Kong
  • 16.Further Than We've Gone
  • 17.Candle Mambo
  • 18.Light Reflected off the Oceands of the Moon
  • 19.Carrot Is as Close as a Rabbit Gets to a Diamond

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Captain Beefheart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 077778830320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)