NRBQ Christmas Wish [Deluxe Edition]

Christmas Wish [Deluxe Edition]
2 ratings
11 copies available
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3687J
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Clang


  • 1.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 2.Christmas Wish
  • 3.Electric Train
  • 4.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 5.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 6.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 7.Jingle Bells - (live)
  • 8.Holiday
  • 9.White Christmas - (previously unreleased, live)
  • 10.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 11.First Noel, The - (live)
  • 12.Away in a Manger - (live)
  • 13.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - (live)
  • 14.Jesus Loves Me
  • 15.God Bless Us All - (live)
  • 16.Message from the North Pole
  • 17.Christmas Song, The - (live)
  • 18.Christmas Wish (Reprise) - (Reprise)
  • 19.Christmas Wish - (instrumental)

Product Description:

Adapter: Keith Spring.
NRBQ: Al Anderson (guitar, glockenspiel); Joey Spampinato (saxophone, bass guitar); Terry Adams , Johnny Spampinato, Tom Ardolino.
Personnel: Johnny Spampinato (vocals, guitar, trombone); Joey Spampinato (vocals, C-melody saxophone); Terry Adams (vocals, trumpet, keyboards, marimba, drums); Tom Ardolino (vocals, Clavinet, glockenspiel, drums); Pat Patrick (alto saxophone); Keith Spring (tenor saxophone, bells); Dave Gordon (trumpet); Donn Adams , Tyrone Hill (trombone); Tom Staley (drums).
Additional personnel: Steve Ferguson (acoustic guitar); Luke McName (tenor saxophone); David Gordon (trumpet); Tom Staley, Donn Adams , Tyrone Hill, Pat Patrick , Keith Spring.
Recording information: Clifton Park, NY (1969-1999); Home (1969-1999); New Orleans, LA (1969-1999); St. Louis, MO (1969-1999); Washington DC (1969-1999).
Arranger: Keith Spring.
NRBQ bring a sense of goofy fun to this eight-song mini-album, covering standards in their wacky style and contributing a few originals -- Terry Adams's "Electric Train," and Joey Spampinato's "Christmas Wish." The cover photo of NRBQ decked out in their winter pajamas is a real hoot. ~ Dennis MacDonald

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for NRBQ

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,232
  • UPC: 614511752923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)