Ultravox The Voice: The Best of Ultravox

The Voice: The Best of Ultravox
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GHYK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2003
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Sleepwalk
  • 2.Waiting
  • 3.Passing Strangers
  • 4.Vienna
  • 5.Passionate Reply
  • 6.Voice
  • 7.Hymn
  • 8.Monument
  • 9.We Came To Dance
  • 10.Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • 11.Reap The Wild Wind
  • 12.Love's Great Adventure
  • 13.White China
  • 14.All Fall Down
  • 15.Dreams?
  • 16.All In One Day

Product Description:

Ultravox: Midge Ure (vocals, guitar); Billy Currie (viola, keyboards); Chris Cross (keyboards, bass); Warren Cann (acoustic & electronic drums).
Producers: Ultravox, Conny Plank, Georg Martin.
This compilation selects some of the best from the synth-pop group Ultravox, including "Sleepwalk," "Passing Strangers," Monument," and "All Fall Down."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ultravox

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359536828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)