Twilight Zone - Radio Dramas, Volume 7 (10-CD)
by Various Artists

Twilight Zone - Radio Dramas, Volume 7 (10-CD)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (10 Discs)
sku:  GHY8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Falcon Picture Group

Description by

Experience one of television's greatest science-fiction series, fully dramatized for audio! The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas feature a full cast, music and sound effects with today's biggest celebrities in modern radio dramatizations by Twilight Zone scriptwriter Dennis Etchison. Hosted by the legendary Stacy Keach, The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas will keep you glued to the edge of your seat. Includes "Five Characters In Search Of An Exit" (starring Jason Alexander), "The Arrival" (starring Blair Underwood), "Queen Of The Nile" (starring Kate Jackson), "I Dream Of Genie" (starring Hal Sparks), "It's A Good Life" (starring Mike Starr), "The Masks" (starring Stan Freberg), "Mr. Bevis" (starring Bruno Kirby), "Showdown With Rance McGrew" (starring Chris McDonald), "The Old Man In The Cave" (starring Adam Baldwin) And "Ninety Years Without Slumbering" (starring Bill Erwin).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 822583500629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)