Captain Beefheart Captain's Last Live Concert

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.6
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  OZIT 9004
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ozit Records UK


  • Buy for $0.991.Hair Pie Bake III (Bass Solo)
  • Buy for $0.992.Hair Pie Bake III (Full Band Version)
  • Buy for $0.993.Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
  • Buy for $0.994.I Wanna Find a Woman That's Hold My Big Toe
  • Buy for $0.995.Hot Head
  • Buy for $0.996.Ashtray Heart
  • Buy for $0.997.Dirty Blue Gene
  • Buy for $0.998.Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or the Big Dig)
  • Buy for $0.999.Best Batch Yet
  • Buy for $0.9910.Band Intro
  • Buy for $0.9911.Safe as Milk
  • Buy for $0.9912.One Red Rose That I Mean
  • Buy for $0.9913.Sue Egypt
  • 14.Doctor Dark
  • 15.Bat Chain Puller
  • 16.My Human Gets Me Blues
  • 17.Sheriff of Hong Kong
  • 18.Kandy Korn
  • 19.Suction Prints
  • 20.Big Eyed Beans From Venus
  • 21.Orange Claw Hammer- Rare Studion Version/ Bonus Track
  • 22.Captain Beefheart Speaks (Bonus Track)
  • 23.Ry Cooder Talks About Working With the Captain and the Magic Band (Bonus Track)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

This UK only double-disc package features 23 tracks including four bonus tracks including an interview with the Captain and Ry Cooder who talks about working with the Captain in the early days. Ozit Records. 2006

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Captain Beefheart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5033531900421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item