Christmas Time Is Here

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KIC 7557
Amazon sells this CD for $10.69, buying at saves you 41%

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2003
  • Label: Koch Int'l Classics


  • 1.Christmas Day
  • 2.Frosty the Snowman
  • 3.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 4.The Herald Angels
  • 5.In the Bleak Midwinter
  • 6.Jingle Bells
  • 7.Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • 8.Jolly 'Ole St. Nick
  • 9.Silent Night
  • 10.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 11.Deck the Hall With Boughs of Holly
  • 12.Masters in This Hall
  • 13.Silver Bells
  • 14.Joy to the World
  • 15.French Carol
  • 16.Christmas Bells Are Ringing
  • 17.Carol of the Bells
  • 18.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 19.Away in a Manger
  • 20.O Christmas Tree
  • 21.Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • 22.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 23.Winter Wonderland

Product Description:

Gramercy Brass includes: Max Morden (trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, percussion); John Henry Lambert (trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn); Brad Siroky (cornet); Rich Johnson (flugelhorn); Lee Ann Newland (French horn); Vernon Lawson, Johaness Pfannkuch, Joel Shelton (trombone); Scott Mendoker, Robert Sacchi (tuba).
Recorded at Centennial Memorial Hall, New York, New York in July 2003.
Gramercy Brass/John Henry Lambert: John Henry Lambert, Max Morden (trumpet, piccolo trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn); Lee Ann Newland (French horn); Vernon Lawson (trombone); Robert Sacchi (tuba).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 099923755722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item