The Honeycombs Have I The Right: Very Best Of

Have I The Right: Very Best Of
7 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C28S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2002
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Have I The Right - (studio)
  • 2.That's The Way - (studio)
  • 3.Is It Because - (studio)
  • 4.Something Better Beginning - (studio)
  • 5.Colour Slide - (studio)
  • 6.Once You Know - (studio)
  • 7.Without You It Is Night - (studio)
  • 8.I Want To Be Free - (studio)
  • 9.It Ain't Necessarily So - (studio)
  • 10.Our Day Will Come - (studio)
  • 11.I'll See You Tomorrow - (studio)
  • 12.Eyes - (studio)
  • 13.Can't Get Through To You - (studio)
  • 14.It's So Hard - (studio)
  • 15.She's Too Way Out - (studio)
  • 16.I Can't Stop - (studio)
  • 17.Oooe Train - (studio)
  • 18.Love In Tokyo - (studio)
  • 19.Totem Pole - (studio)
  • 20.My Prayer - (studio)

Product Description:

British Invasion vets The Honeycombs's favorite recordings are brought together on HAVE I THE RIGHT: THE VERY BEST OF THE HONEYCOMBS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Honeycombs

Product Info

  • UPC: 724353831226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)