Louis Armstrong Quadromania (4-CD) [Import]

Quadromania (4-CD) [Import]
SALE PRICE: $12.95
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  ZZQ 403
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Label: Membran

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Corent Chop Suey
  • 2.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 3.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 4.Wild Man Blues
  • 5.Fireworks
  • 6.West End Blues
  • 7.Tiger Rag
  • 8.Shine
  • 9.High Society
  • 10.Mississippi Basin
  • 11.Swing That Music
  • 12.Dipper Mouth Blues
  • 13.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 14.Your And Mine
  • 15.I've Got A Heart Full Of Rhythm
  • 16.Satchel Mouth Swing
  • 17.Jubilee
  • 18.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 19.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 20.Rockin' Chair
  • 21.Lazybones
  • 22.Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
  • 23.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 24.Where The Blues Were Born In New Orleans

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Panama
  • 2.My Bucket Got A Hole In It
  • 3.New Orleans Function (Free As A Bird / Didn't He Ramble)
  • 4.Life Is So Peculiar
  • 5.You Rascal You
  • 6.Can Anyone Explain?
  • 7.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • 8.Oops!
  • 9.Necessary Evil
  • 10.Who Walks In When I Walk Out
  • 11.Kiss Of Fire (El Choclo)
  • 12.Jeannine
  • 13.Chlo-E (Song Of The Swamp)
  • 14.That's What The Man Said
  • 15.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 16.Sittin' In The Sun (Countin' My Money)
  • 17.It's All In The Game
  • 18.Ramona
  • 19.Sit Down, You're Rocking The Boat

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.You Can Depend On Me
  • 2.That's Plenty
  • 3.A Monday Date
  • 4.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 5.Back O' Town Blues
  • 6.Hello Dolly
  • 7.St. James Infirmary
  • 8.Muskrat Ramble
  • 9.That's My Desire
  • 10.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 11.Cabaret
  • 12.Give Me A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 13.Mack The Knife
  • 14.Basin Street Blues
  • 15.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 16.High Society

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Indiana
  • 2.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 3.Star Dust
  • 4.The Hucklebuck
  • 5.Just You, Just Me
  • 6.My Monday Date
  • 7.You Can Depend On Me
  • 8.That's A Plenty
  • 9.Big Daddy Blues
  • 10.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 11.Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • 12.Long Gone
  • 13.Ole Miss

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,967
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items