Charlie Barnet Quadromania (Jazz Edition) (4-CD) [Import]

Quadromania (Jazz Edition) (4-CD) [Import]
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  QDRM 222406
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $23.18, buying at saves you 55%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 19, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: March 1, 2005
  • Label: Quadromania

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.What Is Sweeter
  • 2.I'm No Angel
  • 3.I Want You, I Need You
  • 4.Buckin' The Wind
  • 5.I Want You, I Need You
  • 6.Infatuation
  • 7.I Lost Another Sweetheart
  • 8.Emaline
  • 9.Butterfingers
  • 10.Baby, Take A Bow
  • 11.This Is Our Last Night Together
  • 12.Growlin'
  • 13.Nagasaki
  • 14.Fare Thee Well, Annabelle
  • 15.Don't Be Afraid To Tell Your Mother
  • 16.On A Holiday
  • 17.My First Thrill
  • 18.The Swing Waltz
  • 19.Cross Patch
  • 20.Too Good To Be True
  • 21.I'm An Old Cowhand
  • 22.But Definitely

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Swing Street Strut
  • 2.Echoes Of Harlem
  • 3.Scotch And Soda
  • 4.Only A Rose
  • 5.I Never Knew
  • 6.Miss Annabelle Lee
  • 7.Lazy Bug
  • 8.Ebony Rhapsody
  • 9.Lament For A Lost Love (Solace)
  • 10.Cherokee
  • 11.The All Night Record Man (Stay Up "Stan")
  • 12.The Last Jump (A Jump To End All Jumps)
  • 13.The Duke's Idea
  • 14.The Count's Idea
  • 15.The Right Idea
  • 16.The Wrong Idea (Swing And Sweat With Charlie Barnet)
  • 17.Ogoun Badagris (Voodoo War God)
  • 18.Oh What You Said (Are We Burnt Up?)
  • 19.Night Clow
  • 20.Between 18th And 19th On Chestnut Street
  • 21.Leapin' At The Lincoln
  • 22.Afternoon Of A Moax (Shake, Rattle And Roll)
  • 23.Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Flying Home
  • 2.Rockin' In Rhythm
  • 3.Pompton Turnpike
  • 4.Wild Mab Of The Fish Pond
  • 5.Southern Fried
  • 6.Redskin Rhumba
  • 7.Lumby
  • 8.Charleston Alley
  • 9.You're My Thrill
  • 10.Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • 11.Washington Whirligig
  • 12.The Moose
  • 13.Pow-Wow
  • 14.Strollin'
  • 15.The Great Lie
  • 16.Flat Top Flips The Lid
  • 17.Gulf Coast Blues
  • 18.Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • 19.Sharecroppin' Blues
  • 20.West End Blues
  • 21.Xango
  • 22.E-Bob-O-Lee-Bob
  • 23.Skyliner

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Comanche War Dance
  • 2.By The Waters Of Minnetonka
  • 3.Iroquois
  • 4.Cherokee
  • 5.Indian Love Call
  • 6.Indian Summer
  • 7.Wahoos' Lament
  • 8.Seminole
  • 9.Pale Moon
  • 10.Redskin Mambo
  • 11.From The Land Of The Sky Blue Waters
  • 12.Along The Santa Fe Trail

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Barnet

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,463
  • UPC: 4011222224064
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre: