Ella Fitzgerald Ella Fitzgerald [Import]

Ella Fitzgerald [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  YWCR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009


  • 1.Begin The Beguine
  • 2.Let'S Do It
  • 3.I Get A Kick Out of You
  • 4.Anything Goes
  • 5.You Do Something To Me
  • 6.Night and Day
  • 7.I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
  • 8.From This Moment On
  • 9.Too Darn Hot
  • 10.Easy To Love
  • 11.I Love Paris
  • 12.It'S De - Lovely
  • 13.Don'T Fence Me In
  • 14.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 15.In The Still of The Night
  • 16.Let'S Face The Music and Dance
  • 17.You Can Have Him
  • 18.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 19.Alexander'S Ragtime Band
  • 20.Top Hat White Tie and Tails
  • 21.Cheek To Cheek
  • 22.Lazy
  • 23.All By Myself
  • 24.Heatwave
  • 25.Isn'T This A Lovely Day
  • 26.Reaching For The Moon
  • 27.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • 28.Always
  • 29.Change Partners
  • 30.I'Ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 31.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 32.Isn'T It Romantic
  • 33.I Could Write A Book
  • 34.My Funny Valentine
  • 35.I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • 36.There'S A Small Hotel
  • 37.I Didn'T Know What Time It Was
  • 38.Blue Moon
  • 39.Here In My Arms
  • 40.Thou Swell
  • 41.Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • 42.This Can'T Be Love
  • 43.With A Song In My Heart
  • 44.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 45.Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • 46.Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • 47.Caravan
  • 48.Take The 'A' Train
  • 49.I Ain'T Got Nothing But The Blues
  • 50.I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • 51.Cotton Tail
  • 52.Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  • 53.Sophisticated Lady
  • 54.It Don'T Mean A Thing (If It Ain'T Got That Swing)
  • 55.In A Sentimental Mood
  • 56.Prelude To A Kiss
  • 57.Love You Madly
  • 58.Lush Life
  • 59.I'm Just A Lucky So and So
  • 60.I Got It Bad (and That Ain'T Good)
  • 61.Can'T We Be Friends?
  • 62.Isn'T This A Lovely Day
  • 63.They Can'T Take That Away From Me
  • 64.A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • 65.Cheek To Cheek
  • 66.The Nearness of You
  • 67.Makin' Whoopee
  • 68.They All Laughed
  • 69.Autumn In New York
  • 70.Let'S Call The Whole Thing Off
  • 71.These Foolish Things
  • 72.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • 73.Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • 74.Let'S Do It (Let'S Fall In Love)
  • 75.I Won'T Dance

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • UPC: 5024952905157
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)