Rick Nelson 25 Greatest Hits

25 Greatest Hits
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YWCJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 6, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: EMI France


  • 1.Hello Mary Lou
  • 2.Travelin' Man
  • 3.Milk Cow Blues
  • 4.Be-Bop Baby
  • 5.Stood Up
  • 6.Believe What You Say
  • 7.My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  • 8.Poor Little Fool
  • 9.Lonesome Town
  • 10.I Got a Feeling
  • 11.It's Late
  • 12.There's Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 13.Shirley Lee
  • 14.Boppin' the Blues
  • 15.Down the Line
  • 16.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 17.Trying to Get to You
  • 18.If You Can't Rock Me
  • 19.My Babe
  • 20.I'm in Love Again
  • 21.Summertime
  • 22.Lucky Star
  • 23.Congratulations
  • 24.You Are the Only One
  • 25.It's All in the Game

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rick Nelson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,304
  • UPC: 724349548725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)