Ella Fitzgerald Quadromania (4-CD) [Import]

Quadromania (4-CD) [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  ZZQ 429
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Label: Membran

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Man
  • 2.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 3.I Got It Bad
  • 4.Make Love To Me
  • 5.He's My Guy
  • 6.A Four-Leaf Clover In Your Pocket
  • 7.Once Too Often
  • 8.Time Alone Will Tell
  • 9.And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  • 10.A Kiss Goodnight
  • 11.Cry You Out Of My Heart
  • 12.Petootie Pink
  • 13.Flying Home
  • 14.I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • 15.I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  • 16.You Won't Be Satisfied
  • 17.For Sentimental Reasons

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Oh! Lady Be Good
  • 2.How High The Moon
  • 3.Black Coffee
  • 4.In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
  • 5.Basin Street Blues
  • 6.Solid As A Rock
  • 7.Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  • 8.I've Got The World On A String
  • 9.My One And Only
  • 10.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 11.But Not For Me
  • 12.Maybe
  • 13.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • 14.I've Got A Crush On You
  • 15.Soon
  • 16.Looking For A Boy
  • 17.Lonesome Gal
  • 18.The Bean Bag Boy
  • 19.The Chesapeake And Ohio

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Two Littl Emen In A Flying Sauer
  • 2.Because Of Rain
  • 3.The Hot Canary
  • 4.Evn As You An Di
  • 5.Do You Really Love Me?
  • 6.Love You Madly
  • 7.Mixed Emotions
  • 8.Smooth Sailing
  • 9.Come On-A My House
  • 10.I Don't Want To Take A Chance
  • 11.There Never Was A Baby
  • 12.Give A Little, Get A Little
  • 13.Necessary Evil
  • 14.Oops!
  • 15.Would You Like To Take A Walk?
  • 16.Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
  • 17.Baby Doll
  • 18.What Does It Take
  • 19.Lady Bug
  • 20.Lazy Day

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Airmail Special
  • 2.Rough Ridin'
  • 3.Goody Goody
  • 4.A Guy Is A Guy
  • 5.Angel Eyes
  • 6.You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
  • 7.Preview
  • 8.Early Autumn
  • 9.Careless
  • 10.Blue Lou
  • 11.Melancholy Me
  • 12.What Is There To Say?
  • 13.I Wished On The Moon
  • 14.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 15.Lullaby Of Birdland
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,585
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items